Kontakt Touristik

Unsere Reisebüros in Ungarn:

HU-1075 Budapest, Reisebüro

Blaguss Utazási Iroda Kft.
HU-1075 Budapest, Károly körút 5
+36 1 317 77 77
office@blaguss.hu
http://blaguss.hu/

HU-9400 Sopron, Reisebüro

Blaguss Utazási Iroda Kft.
HU-9400 Sopron, Szinház utca 15
+36 99 506 633
sopron@blaguss.hu
http://blaguss.hu/

HU-9700 Szombathely, Reisebüro

Blaguss Utazási Iroda Kft.
HU-9700 Szombathely, Köszegi utca 33
+36 94 508 124
szombathely@blaguss.hu
http://blaguss.hu/


Unsere Reisebüros in Österreich:

WIEN, STUBENRING

Blaguss & Reisewelt
Stubenring 4
1010 Wien
+43 1 5124317
wien1@reisewelt.at

WIEN, WIEDNER HAUPTSTRASSE

Blaguss & Reisewelt
Wiedner Hauptstraße 15
1040 Wien

+43 1 5033555
wien4@reisewelt.at

WIEN, OBKIRCHERGASSE

Blaguss & Reisewelt
Obkirchergasse 17
1190 Wien

+43 1 3673787
wien19@reisewelt.at

WIEN, SCHÜTTAUSTRASSE

Blaguss & Reisewelt
Schüttaustraße 4
1220 Wien

+43 1 2633089
wien22@reisewelt.at

EISENSTADT

Blaguss & Reisewelt
Neusiedlerstraße 35-37
7000 Eisenstadt

+43 2682 66268
eisenstadt@reisewelt.at

KIRCHSCHLAG

Blaguss & Reisewelt
Günser Straße 58
2860 Kirchschlag

+43 2646 26663
kirchschlag@reisewelt.at

MATTERSBURG

Blaguss & Reisewelt
Judengasse 15
7210 Mattersburg

+43 2626 64045
mattersburg@reisewelt.at

NEUSIEDL AM SEE

Blaguss & Reisewelt
Hauptplatz 21
7100 Neusiedl am See

+43 2167 89621
neusiedl@reisewelt.at

OBERPULLENDORF

Blaguss & Reisewelt
Wiener Straße 26
7350 Oberpullendorf

+43 2612 43204
oberpullendorf@reisewelt.at